BREN EVENTS CENTER STAFF

(949) 824-5050 - Administration & Event Staff
(949) 824-5097 - Fax
(949) 824-5000 - Ticket Office

ADMINISTRATIVE

Director:
Danny Spitzer
dspitzer@uci.edu

Assistant Director:
Kristina Engel
kengel@uci.edu

Scheduling Manager:
Jeff Grady
jgrady@uci.edu
 
   

EVENTS

Director:
Danny Spitzer
dspitzer@uci.edu

Production &
Events
Manager:
Carla Trevino
ctrevino@uci.edu

Technical & Events
Manager:
David Da Costa
ddacosta@uci.edu
 
   

TICKET OFFICE STAFF

Director of Ticket
Operations:

Melissa Ramos
miramos@uci.edu

Box Office
Manager
:
Vincent Chow
vwchow@uci.edu

 


For Booking Inquiries Please Contact:

Danny Spitzer
dspitzer@uci.edu
(949)824-5050

or

Kristina Engel
kengel@uci.edu
(949)824-5050

 


For Social Media & Web Content:

Digital & Social Media Manager
Rob Espero
robert.espero@uci.edu

Back To Top