• Soulstice Talent Competition

    Thursday, March 2, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

  • UCD vs. UCI: Men's Basketball

    Saturday, March 4, 2017, 3:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

  • CSUF vs. UCI: Women's Basketball

    Saturday, March 4, 2017, 6:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    COMPLIMENTARY ADMISSION

  • Aloha Los Angeles 2017: Spirit Championships

    Sunday, March 5, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

  • Stars on Brand Presents: Arash, Kamran & Hooman and Sasy

    Saturday, March 11, 2017, 8:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

  • Pan Jiu-Jitsu IBJJF Championships

    Wednesday, March 15, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

  • Pan Jiu-Jitsu IBJJF Championships

    Thursday, March 16, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

  • Pan Jiu-Jitsu IBJJF Championships

    Friday, March 17, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

  • Pan Jiu-Jitsu IBJJF Championships

    Saturday, March 18, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    Tickets Available Day of Event

  • Pan Jiu-Jitsu IBJJF Championships

    Sunday, March 19, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

  • FIRST Robotics Orange County Regional

    Thursday, March 30, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    COMPLIMENTARY ADMISSION

  • FIRST Robotics Orange County Regional

    Friday, March 31, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    COMPLIMENTARY ADMISSION

  • FIRST Robotics Orange County Regional

    Friday, April 1, 2017, TBA

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    COMPLIMENTARY ADMISSION

  • Stanford vs. UCI: Men's Volleyball

    Friday, April 7, 2017, 7:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

  • Pepperdine vs. UCI: Men's Volleyball

    Saturday, April 8, 7:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

  • Goldenvoice Presents: Sigur Ros

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 8:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

  • Transparent Productions Presents: MercyMe

    Sunday, May 7, 2017, 7:00 pm

    Irvine, CA, 92697

    Bren Events Center

    BUY TICKETS

Back To Top