ACCOMMODATIONS

Whether on campus at a nearby hotel, UC Irvine has plenty of overnight options. Below is information if you are staying in the resident halls or if you are looking for a local hotel. When contacting each hotel please notify them that you are apart of the UCI athletics program so that your appropriate discount is given.

DORM INFORMATION:

Mesa Court currently houses 1,728 undergraduate students in 29 residence halls. Each residence hall accommodates between 55 and 70 residents in suite-style layout. All residents in a suite share living room and bathroom facilities. Each hall has its own coin-operated laundry facilities.

Items Provided to Campers:
One pillowcase, two sheets, one blanket, one towel, and one wash cloth.
*Each camper is responsible for any damages, destruction, defacement, or loss of property caused by the participant beyond normal use. There is also a charge for lost keys - including re-keying.

What to Bring:
Snacks, bottled water, sports drinks, sleeping bag or bedding, extra towels, casual clothing, extra blankets, shower shoes, necessary toiletries, a small fan, reading materials or magazines and spending money.
*We will do everything possible to protect valuables, but are not responsible for anything lost or stolen.

Location:
Campus Dr. and Mesa Rd.
*Across the street from Mesa Parking Structure

If you would like to print a map of Mesa Court, please visit the following:
http://www.fansonly.com/photos/schools/ucir/genrel/auto_pdf/CampsMesaMap.pdf

 

 

HOTEL LOCATIONS:
*When contacting each hotel please notify them that you are apart of the UCI athletics program to receive the appropriate discount. 

Atrium Hotel
18700 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Alane Millar, Sales Manager
amillar@atriumhotel.com
949.428.3794

 


Avenue of the Arts Wyndham Hotel
3350 Avenue of the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Kenneth Chouinard
kchouinard@rosanna-inc.com
714.442.8590

 

Ayres Hotel & Suites Costa Mesa
325 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Sheri Schnitzer, Sales Manager
sschnitzer@ayreshotels.com
714.429.9372 x102

 


Courtyard by Mariott Santa Ana/Orange County
8 MacArthur Place, Santa Ana CA 92707
Elizabeth Park, Sales Manager
elizabeth.park@dimdev.com
714.668.9993

 


DoubleTree Club by Hilton - Orange County Airport
7 Hutton Centre Dr.
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Michelle Van Winkle, Sales Manager
michelle@dtcluborangeco.com
714.656.1659

 


Embassy Suites Irvine
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
Jasmine Stewart-Heyl, Senior Sales Manager
jasmine.heyl@hilton.com
949.705.5144

 

Embassy Suites Santa Ana - Orange County Airport North
1325 E. Dyer Road
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Michael Moran, Sales Manager
Michael.Moran@wcghotels.com 
714.241.3386

 


Fairmont Newport Beach
4500 MacArthur Blvd.Newport Beach, CA 92660
Kathy Holt, Senior Sales Manager
Kathy.Holt@fairmont.com
949.955.5632 

 

Hilton Irvine
18800 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA. 92612
Jennifer Paris, Sales Manager
Jennifer.Paris2@hilton.com
949.812.3727

 

  

Holiday Inn Express Costa Mesa
2070 Newport Blvd., Costa Mesa
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum
23131 Lake Center Drive, Lake Forest
Brittney Doerner, Regional Sales Manager
bdoerner@s3hotelgroup.com
949.656.8702

 

Irvine Wyndham Hotel 
17941 Von Karman Ave
Irvine, CA 92614
Cassie Lopez, Sales Manager
casslopez@wyndham.com
949.471.1258

 

Radisson - Newport Beach
4545 MacArthur Blvd
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Jan Hollis
jhollis@radissonnewportbeach.com
949.608.1078

Back To Top